bedside table with lamp and bed

A Premier Collection Of Boutique Hotels

About

Hotels and resorts within The Luxe Collection® are best-in-class boutique hotels within the L.E. Hotels portfolio. Each is selected based on a combination of popularity index rankings; factors include location, history, service, and amenities. From world-renowned shopping districts to scenic resort destinations to bustling city centers, each Luxe Collection hotel offers exceptional service and unmatched guest experiences.

Meet The Executive Team

Get To Know Us

headshot of Efrem Harkham

Efrem Harkham

CEO & Chairman

+1 310 691 7505
efrem@luxecollection.com

 

headshot of Joy Berry

Joy Berry

COO

+1.310.440.7726

headshot of Kerry Cooper

Kerry Cooper

Senior Vice President of Operations & Development

+1 310 691 7567
kerry.cooper@luxecollection.com

headshot of Michelle Freedman

Michelle Freedman

Vice President of Global Sales

+1 310 691 7722
michelle.freedman@luxecollection.com

headshot of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

Vice President of Business Development, North America

+1 310 691 7747
melissa.brown@luxecollection.com

headshot of Gonzalo Ocejo

Gonzalo Ocejo

Vice President of Business Development, International

+34 91 591 6585
gonzalo.ocejo@luxecollection.com

Meet The Sales Team

Get To Know Us

headshot of lisa hollenberg

LISA HOLLENBERG

Global Director of Sales North America
Luxury Leisure Specialist

Based on West Coast, USA
Territory: North America

+1 619-318-3889

lisa.hollenberg@luxecollection.com

headshot of Lisa Lasquez

Lisa Iaquez

Executive Corporate Director of Sales
Based on the East Coast, USA
Territory: North America

+ 1 917 664 9089
lisa.iaquez@luxecollection.com


headshot of Janet Melhorn

JANET MEHLHORN

Global Director of Sales North America
Group Specialist
Based in Phoenix, AZ
Territory: North America

+1 602-451-5510

janet.mehlhorn@luxecollection.com

headshot of Nicoletta Pilardi

Nicoletta Pilardi

Global Director of Sales Europe
Based in London, England
Territory: England, Ireland & Gibraltar

+44 (0) 7834 632052
nicoletta.pilardi@luxecollection.com

headshot of Adeline Surault

Adeline Surault

Director of Global Sales Europe
Based in Italy
Territory: Italy, SCAN, Lux, and France

+39 324 99 42 082

adeline.surault@luxecollection.com

headshot of sylvia fletcher

Sylvia Fletcher

Global Director of Sales Europe
Based in Frankfurt, Germany
Territory: Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Spain and Netherlands

+49 69 68609050
sylvia.fletcher@luxecollection.com

headshot of mauricio menendez

Mauricio Menendez

Global Director of Sales Latin America
Based in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Territory: Latin America

+54 11 4372 5404
mauricio.menendez@luxecollection.com

 

headshot of gisele silva

Gisele Silva

Global Director of Sales South America
Based in São Paolo, Brazil
Territory: Brazil

+55 11 99319-4840
gisele.silva@luxecollection.com

headshot of Garrick Yang

Garrick Yang

Global Director of Sales Asia Pacific
Based in Shanghai, China
Territory: China & Japan

+852 2307 0468
garrick.yang@luxecollection.com

headshot of Fiona Rose

Fiona Rose

Global Director of Sales Asia Pacific
Based in Sydney, Australia
Territory: Australia & New Zealand

+61 2 9660-4833
fiona.rose@luxecollection.com



Meet the Membership Performance & Distribution Team

headshot of Bianca Barga

Bianca Porto Barga

Vice President of Membership Performance & Distribution

+1.310.438.6212
bianca.barga@luxecollection.com

headshot of Nancy Korban

Nancy Korban

Director of Membership Performance & Distribution

+1 310 691 7700
nancy.korban@luxecollection.com

headshot of Susan Malkind

Susan Malkind

Director of Membership Performance & Distribution

+1 310 691 7711

susan.malkind@luxecollection.com

headshot of Misty Wagner

Misty Wagner

Director of Membership Performance & Distribution

+1 310 691 7724

misty.wagner@luxecollection.com

headshot of Patricia Rubiano

Patricia Rubiano

Director of Membership Performance & Distribution

+34 91 591 6585

patricia.rubiano@luxecollection.com

headshot of Christine Jones

Christine Jones

Director of Membership Performance & Distribution

+1 310 691 7702

christine.jones@luxecollection.com