bedside table with lamp and bed

A Premier Collection Of Boutique Hotels

About

Hotels and resorts within The Luxe Collection® are best-in-class boutique hotels within the L.E. Hotels portfolio. Each is selected based on a combination of popularity index rankings; factors include location, history, service, and amenities. From world-renowned shopping districts to scenic resort destinations to bustling city centers, each Luxe Collection hotel offers exceptional service and unmatched guest experiences.

Meet The Executive Team

Get To Know Us

headshot of Efrem Harkham

Efrem Harkham

Chairman & CEO

+1 310 691 7505
efrem@luxecollection.com

 

lc about us 6272

Bill Cygnor

CFO

+1 (310) 691 7505
william.cygnor@luxecollection.com

Meet The Sales Team

Get To Know Us

Evan Anderson

Evan Anderson

Director of Sales - US-Northeast & Asia

+11(520) 548-0103

evan.anderson@luxecollection.com

lc about us headeshot lucy

Lucy Alvarez

Director of US and International Sales | US-West Coast & Australia

+1(310) 691-7554
lucy.alvarez@luxecollection.com

headshot of Gonzalo Ocejo

Gonzalo Ocejo

Director of International Sales | Europe, South America & Mexico

+34 91 591 6585
gonzalo.ocejo@luxecollection.com

headshot of lisa iasquez

Lisa Iaquez

Director of Corporate Sales | US-Southeast Leisure Sales

+ 1 917 664 9089
lisa.iaquez@luxecollection.com


headshot of Nicoletta Pilardi

Nicoletta Pilardi

Director of UK Sales

+44 (0) 7834 632052
nicoletta.pilardi@luxecollection.com

lc about us miranda

Miranda Lee Mankarious

Group Sales Specialist

+1(310) 691-7553
miranda.lee@luxecollection.com

Meet the Operations & Distribution Team

Aaron Peaslee

Aaron Peaslee

Director of Operations & Distribution

+1 310 691 7513

aaron.peaslee@luxecollection.com

lc about us headeshot danielle

Danielle Reiss

Area Director of Revenue Management

+11(310) 691-7704

danielle.reiss@luxehotels.com

headshot of Susan Malkind

Susan Lubron

Director of Account Management

+1 310 691 7711

susan.lubron@luxecollection.com

luxe collection about us misty_wagner new

Misty Wagner

Director of Account Management

+1 310 691 7724

misty.wagner@luxecollection.com

headshot of Patricia Rubiano

Patricia Rubiano

Director of Account Management

+34 91 591 6585

patricia.rubiano@luxecollection.com

headshot of Christine Jones

Christine Jones

Director of Account Management

+1 310 691 7702

christine.jones@luxecollection.com

Meet the Membership Team

headshot of Nancy Korban

Nancy Korban

Director of Membership Services

+1 310 691 7700

nancy.korban@luxecollection.com