bedside table with lamp and bed

A Premier Collection Of Boutique Hotels

About

Hotels and resorts within The Luxe Collection are best-in-class boutique hotels within the L.E. Hotels portfolio. Each is selected based on a combination of popularity index rankings; factors include location, history, service, and amenities. From world-renowned shopping districts to scenic resort destinations to bustling city centers, each Luxe Collection hotel offers exceptional service and unmatched guest experiences.

Meet The Executive Team

Get To Know Us

headshot of Efrem Harkham

Efrem Harkham

Chairman, Founder and Hotel Owner
+1 3
10 691 7505
efrem@luxecollection.com

 

headshot of Joy Berry

Joy Berry

Chief Operating Officer
+1.310.440.7726

headshot of Kerry Cooper

Kerry Cooper

Vice President, Operations & Development
+1 310 691 7567
kerry.cooper@luxecollection.com

headshot of Michelle Freedman

Michelle Freedman

Vice President, Global Sales
+1 310 691 7722
michelle.freedman@luxecollection.com

headshot of Jen Thompson

Jen Thompson

Controller
+1 310 691 7525
jen.thompson@luxecollection.com

headshot of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

Vice President, Business Development, East Coast
+1 310 691 7747
melissa.brown@luxecollection.com

headshot of Gonzalo Ocejo

Gonzalo Ocejo

Vice President, Business Development, International
+34 91 591 6585
gonzalo.ocejo@luxecollection.com

headshot of Bianca Porto Barga

Bianca Porto Barga

Vice President, Account Management
+1.310.438.6212
bianca.barga@luxecollection.com

headshot of Nancy Korban

Nancy Korban

Director of Member Services
+1 310 691 7700
nancy.korban@luxecollection.com

headshot of Susan Malkind

Susan Malkind

Director, Account Management
+1.310.691.7711
susan.malkind@luxecollection.com

headshot of Misty Wagner

Misty Wagner

Director, Account Management
+1.310.691.7724
misty.wagner@luxecollection.com

headshot of Patricia Rubiano

Patricia Rubiano

Director of Operations, Europe
+34 91 591 6585
patricia.rubiano@luxecollection.com

headshot of Christine Jones

Christine Jones

Director, Account Management
+1.310.691.7702
christine.jones@luxecollection.com

Meet The Sales Team

Get To Know Us

headshot of Jana Adamova

Jana Adamova

Global Director of Sales, Group
+1 310 691 7727
jana.adamova@luxecollection.com

headshot of Fiona Rose

Fiona Rose

Managing Director, Asia Pacific
+1 310 691 7727
fiona.rose@luxecollection.com



headshot of Lisa Lasquez

Lisa Laquez

Corporate Sales, US & Canada
+ 1 917 664 9089
lisa.iaquez@luxecollection.com


headshot of Vivian Chambers

Vivian Chambers

Director of Leisure Sales, U.S & Canada
+1 561 353 7069
vivian.chambers@luxecollection.com

headshot of Nicoletta Pilardi

Nicoletta Pilardi

Regional Director, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 7834 632 052
nicoletta.pilardi@luxecollection.com

headshot of Karol Lor

Karol Lor

Regional Director, France
+33 0 689 029 809
karol.lor@luxecollection.com

headshot of Adeline Surault

Adeline Surault

Regional Director of Sales, Italy & Scandinavia
adeline.surault@luxecollection.com

headshot of Garrick Yang

Garrick Yang

Regional Director, China
+86 1896 433 2223
garrick.yang@luxecollection.com

headshot of Sylvia Fletcher

Sylvia Fletcher

General Sales Agent, Germany
+49 6968609050
sylvia.fletcher@luxecollection.com

headshot of Gisele Silva

Gisele Silva

General Sales Officer, Brazil
+55 11 99319 4840
gisele.silva@luxecollection.com

headshot of Mauricio Menendez

Mauricio Menendez

General Sales Officer, Argentina
+54 11 4372 5404
mauricio.menendez@luxecollection.com