champagne bottle in a bucket of ice beside two cocktails and strawberries, in front of a red sofa

Get to Know Our Boutique Hotel Brand

Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about the upscale accommodations and remarkable destinations you can enjoy with the Luxe Collection, a portfolio of independent boutique hotels in sought-after international destinations. We'll be happy to share exclusive information on how to make your next trip flawless.

Global

CHINA

Garrick Yang
Regional Director, China
garrick.yang@lehotels.com

FRANCE

Karol Lor
Regional Director, France
karol.lor@lehotels.com

GERMANY

Sylvia Fletcher
General Sales Agent, Germany
sylvia.fletcher@lehotels.com

Japan Reservations Center

4F Nonaka Bldg, 1-18-2 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-Ku Tokyo, 150-0043

Phone: (81) 3-6821-8333
Fax: (81) 3-3461-8550

Australia Reservations Center

17 Wunda Road Mosman NSW 2088

Australia Tel Intl: (61) 2 9660 4833
Fiona Rose
Vice President, International Sales
Australia & New Zealand
fiona.rose@lehotels.com

SOUTH AMERICA EK Consultoria Empresarial Ltda (HIP)

Rua Augusta , 2676. cj 141 - Cerqueira Cesar Argentina, 01412-100

Telefax: + 55 11 3081 2785
Ligia Danesi
General Sales Officer, Brazil
ligia.danesi@lehotels.com

SALES OFFICES AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

17 Wunda Road Mosman NSW 2088 Australia

Tel: (61) 2 9660 4833
Fiona Rose
Managing Director, Asia Pacific
fiona.rose@lehotels.com

ARGENTINA

Tucuman 1794 -6 A, Buenos Aires, CP 1050, Argentina

Tel: +54 11 4372 5404
Mauricio Menendez
General Sales Office, Argentina
mauricio.menendez@lehotels.com

NEW YORK

Melissa Brown
Vice President, Business Development
(310) 691-7747
melissa.brown@lehotels.com
Vivian Chambers
Director of Leisure Sales, U.S. & Canada
(310) 438-5944
vivian.chambers@lehotels.com

SPAIN

Covarrubias, 21 1-2 28010 Madrid Spain

Tel: (34) 91 591 6585
Fax: (34) 91 448 4368
Gonzalo Ocejo
Vice President, Business Development, International
gonzalo.ocejo@lehotels.com
Patricia Rubiano
Director of Operations, Europe
patricia.rubiano@lehotels.com

ITALY

Via Santo Spirito 20 20121 Milan Italy

Tel: (39) 324 99 42 082
Adeline Surault
Regional Director, Italy
adeline.surault@lehotels.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Nicoletta Pilardi
Regional Director, United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 208 707 1390
nicoletta.pilardi@lehotels.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

11461 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90049

Tel: (866) 589-3411

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

11461 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90049

Tel: (310) 476-6571
Fax: (310) 440-0821

WORLDWIDE RESERVATIONS CENTERS

North America Reservations Center
11461 Sunset Boulevard Los Angeles, California 90049 USA

Toll-free: 1 (866) 589-3411
Susan Malkind
Account Manager 
susan.malkind@lehotels.com

Contact Us